How to Reach Us

As we move through the Covid crisis, Re/max Realtron's support staff are back in the offices to provide the exemplary support services our realtors and their clients are used to. Our doors are open to the public as well, M-F, from 9 am to 5 pm. RE/MAX Realtron will be following government safety guidelines and protocols as we continue to work and conduct business in a safe and efficient manner.


If you have mail to send to Re/Max Realtron or any of our Realtors or Incorporated Reators/Companies, please mail to 88 Konrad Cres., Markham, ON L3R 8T7.


If you have a deposit cheque to deliver to us, please speak with your Realtor to get the wire transfer or direct deposit information for our Trust Account.


If you have a commission to pay out to us, please contact payments@remaxrealtron.com to get the wire transfer or eft account information.


If you are a client looking for a cheque, or a Realtor or Brokerage looking for a commission cheque from us, please email closings@remaxrealtron.com.


For any inquiries where you are not sure who to contact, please email registration@remaxrealtron.com or one of our Branch Managers at:

183 Willowdale (Willowdale) Branch - Barb Raber braber@remaxrealtron.com, Gene Cheng gcheng@remaxrealtron.com 

7646 Yonge (Thornhill) Branch - Michelle Elmaleh melmaleh@remaxrealtron.com 

7800 Woodbine (Markham) Branch - Bill Doutsas wdoutsas@remaxrealtron.com 

885 Progress (Scarborough) Branch - Joe Baglieri jbaglieri@remaxrealtron.com 

505 Highway 7 (Richmond Hill) Branch - Ray Yung ryung@remaxrealtron.com 

2815 Bathurst Branch - Daniel Prussky dprussky@remaxrealtron.com 

182 Sheppard Branch - Jeremy PIlarski jeremy@remaxrealtron.com 

1140 Stellar (Newmarket) Branch - Charles Morrison cmorrison@remaxrealtron.com 

11685 Yonge (North Richmond Hill) Branch - Mehdi Sayffi msayffi@remaxrealtron.com 


Be well, stay safe, enjoy being at home!